top of page

blade and soul need put game guard system back

blade and soul need put game guard system back

It has an 18 second cooldown, a Sin also has several other ways to flip behind you, stun you, etc...

So without more definitive proof, sounds like it could just as easily be a bad read / bad approximation of time.

Also the creator of those bots has had a working bypass that he's selling along with his bot within HOURS of the patch that is screwing everyone over... meanwhile legit players are still suffering. (I looked because GameGuard caused me so much trouble that I seriously considered buying the bot just to use the bypass... in the end I opted for patience, but of course, that's probably what I'd say if I hadn't too ;)

So how is GameGuard the solution here?

I think you may have misread my post, otherwise idk why you quoted it...

I wasn't complaining about cheaters, I was simply pointing out that they are far more clever than the people working at INCA, but meanwhile this GameGuard shit has negatively effected MANY legitimate players.playermall.com will be no.1 blade and soul marketplace

Cheating is actually pretty rare in my (admittedly somewhat limited) arena experience, and usually they're doing far more extreme things like moving / turning while CC'd which makes it immediately obvious that they are cheating

(or just afk botting tag, but I mean... that's just a spam clicker, not even a bot, you could do that in hardware with a lot of gaming mice... which is pretty much unbeatable unless you go to the extremes WoW went to, which is far far more complex)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page